copenhagen72 220

live-in-paris 240

Access All Areas

Sign up NOW to watch DPTV for FREE and access our exclusive Downloads.

Follow Deep Purple Online

Select Your Language

Chinese_traditional Croatian Danish Dutch English Finnish French Greek Hindi Indonesian Japanese Norwegian Russian Serbian Spanish Swedish

You must login as a Registered User to watch our Free Videos!

Please login with your username and password or create a new account to

Access All Areas.



The Hoochie Coochie Men

Danger White Men Dancing


Coming Soon CD

Coming Soon Digital Download

Track Listing:


  • The Blues Just Got Sadder
  • Gotta Find Me Some Fire
  • Twisted System
  • Over & Over
  • Let It Go
  • Heart Of Stone
  • If This Ain't The Blues
  • Danger White Men Dancing
  • Dead Presidents
  • Hoochie Coochie Man
  • Bottle O' Wine
  • Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven
  • Tell Your Story Walkin'


  • Documentary
  • When A Blindman Cries (Live) 
  • 24/7 Blues (Live)
  • Who's Been Talking (Live)


DP 150 DA 150 RB 150
BD 150 IG 150 GH 150
JL 150 SM 150 IP 150