copenhagen72 220

live-in-paris 240

Access All Areas

Sign up NOW to watch DPTV for FREE and access our exclusive Downloads.

Follow Deep Purple Online

Select Your Language

Chinese_traditional Croatian Danish Dutch English Finnish French Greek Hindi Indonesian Japanese Norwegian Russian Serbian Spanish Swedish


phoenix_rising_LP_480x480 Includes:
  • Phoenix Rising Official Soundtrack Plus More 12" Double Vinyl Album
  • Deep Purple Rises Over Japan Concert Footage
  • Gettin' Tighter 80 Minute Music Documentary
  • Bonus Jakarta 1975 Interview.
  • 16 page Booklet.


Buy Now $27.95



Official Soundtrack Plus More 12" Double Vinyl Album

8 never before released live tracks:

  • Burn (Longbeach)
  • Gettin’ Tighter (Japan)
  • Love Child (Japan)
  • Smoke On The Water (Japan)
  • Georgia On My Mind (Japan)
  • Lazy (Longbeach)
  • Homeward Strut (Longbeach)
  • You Keep On Moving (Japan)
  • Stormbringer (Longbeach)

Deep Purple Rises Over Japan Concert

Never before released 30 minute concert recorded live at The Budokan Hall, Japan on December 15, 1975. Fully restored in HD and newly mixed in 5.1 audio

1 Burn

2 Love Child

3 Smoke On The Water

4 You Keep On Moving

5 Highway Star

Tommy Bolin - Guitar, vocals

David Coverdale - Lead vocals

Glenn Hughes - Bass, vocals

Jon Lord - Keyboards, organ, synthesizer

Ian Paice - Drums, percussion

Gettin' Tighter 80 Minute Documentary

80 Minute Music Documentary includes nterviews with Glenn Hughes and Jon Lord about Deep Purple in the ’70s before the band originally split in 1976

Featuring: Glenn Hughes, Jon Lord, Ian Paice, Tommy Bolin, Ritchie Blackmore, David Coverdale, Ian Gillan and Roger Glover

Documentary Music Segments include: Getting' Tighter, You Are The Music - We are The Band, Smoke On The Water, Highway Star, Burn, Lay Down Stay Down. Might Just Take Your Life, Mistreated, Stormbringe, Black Night, Space Truckin', I Need Love, Gettin' Tighter, This Time Around, You Keep On Moving, Coming Home, Get Ready, Love Child and Lady Luck

Jakarta 1975 Interview

John Lord and Glenn Hughes discuss the infamous Indonesian Tour of 1975.

16 Page Booklet

The 16 page companion to Phoenix Rising.


DP 150 DA 150 RB 150
BD 150 IG 150 GH 150
JL 150 SM 150 IP 150